Greater Columbus Home Builders Association
View All Records | Add Record Home | Options | Advanced Search | Logon
 
Search
Result Set
Category Company Name Last Name First Name Phone URL E-mail Details
Roofing  A.R. Roofing Inc.  Resendiz  Alvaro  706-527-8048       
Government_Agency  City of Columbus Inspections & Code  Hodge  Pam  706-653-4126       
Carpentry_n_Framing  DAH Construction Co., Inc.  Harden  Donald  706-681-2042       
Plumbing_Supply  E&E Wholesale Plumbing  Estes  Jill  706-576-4584       
Non_Profit  Harris County Chamber of Commerce  Dawson  Lynda  706-628-0010       
Affordable_Housing  Housing Authority of Columbus  Richards  Sabrina  706-685-1685       
Dealer_Automotive  Rivertown GMC  Carroll  Ronnie  706-571-2736       
Glass_Mirror_n_Shower_Doors  Muscogee Glass Inc  Miles  Thomas  706-569-9500       
Mortgage_Banking  Primary Residential Mortgage  Clayton  Bill  706-576-2451       
Electrical  Ritch Electric Co Inc  Ritch-Reed  Besty  706-322-6825  www.ritchelectric.com    
Paving  Robinson Paving Company  Robinson  C.J.  706-563-7959       
Propane_Gas  Sungas Inc  Denman  Anthony  334-298-7839       
Heating_n_Air_Conditioning  Watley Heating & Air Conditioning  Watley  Tommy  706-561-6718       
Builder  Columbus Area Habitat for Humanity  Hurless  Louise  706-653-6003       
Builder  Terry Hanson Builders Inc  Hanson  Terry  706-561-4098       
Builder  Westchester Builders  Hudson  Charlie  706-323-9272       
Residential-Leasing  Buck & Buck Properties  Goff  Pamela  706-323-0036       
Builder  Cantrell Contracting Co.  Cantrell  Thomas  706-392-6300       
Overhead_Garage_Doors  Overhead Door Company of Columbus  Gaffney  Edward  706-358-4500  www.odccolumbus.com    
Builder  R Spencer Waddell Inc  Waddell  R Spencer  706-256-5542       
Real_Estate  Bickerstaff Parham Real Estate  Bickerstaff  Reynolds  706-256-0603       
Education  Financial Solutions Associates  Newsome  Johnnie  706-507-3602     740creditscore@gmail.com 
Grading  All Terrain Grading & Septic LLC  Stephens  Chris  706-249-7053     Allterrain@knology.net 
Apartment_Rentals  WLB, LLC  Gower  Austin  706-324-5685     Austin@cagower.com 
Concrete  Argos USA  Banks  David  706-568-0600     Dbanks@argos-us.com 
Grading  Dodelin Grading & Septic  Dodelin  Will  706-577-9069     Dodelingrading@gmail.com 
Printing  Odyssey Printing & Graphics  Brown  Frank  706-323-0631     Frank@odysseyprintingandspecialities.com 
Roofing  J & G Home Renovation Inc.  Martinez  Samuel  706-221-7201     Glendac27@hotmail.com 
Steel_Fabrication  Rodgers Meatal Craft Inc  Rodgers  Greg  706-327-4536     Gregr@Rodgersmc.com 
Banking-Mortgage  Calumet Bank  Mann  Mike  706-256-4650     Hailey.weaver@calumetbank.com 
Builder  HomeMaster Builders Inc  Carter  Larry  706-562-8718     Igc@homemasterbuilders.com 
Sand_Stone_n_Gravel  Vulcan Materials  John  Mayher III        Mayherj@vmcmail.com 
Landscape_Material-Natural_Sto  Grassmasters of Columbus  Reed  Travis  706-577-7355     TReed7829@gmail.com 
Insurance  Americare Benfits Corp.  Campbell  Anthony  706-324-4223     acamericare@hotmail.com 
Floor_Covering/Hardwood  Columbus Flooring & Moore/Carpet One  Gaston  Al  706-324-4451     agaston@weknowfloors.com 
Waste_Services  Aim to Please Services  Johnson  Jason  706-580-5819     aimtoplease6581@gmail.com 
Clearing_Grading_Excavating  All Terrain Grading  Stephens  Chris  706-221-7282     allterain@knology.net 
Builder  Ben B. Gordy Construction Co  Gordy  Ben B.  706-561-0099     angordy@knology.net 
Mortgage_Banking  Synovus Mortgage Corp  Valentini  Ashley  706-649-5329     ashleyvalentini@synovusmortgage.com 
Builder  A.T.W. Inc  Wright  Allen  706-327-7537     atwinccolumbus@aol.com 
Building_Materials  Harvey Lumber & Hardware  Gross  Bailey  706-322-8204     bailey.gross@harveylumber.com 
Builder  Bee Smart Building, LLC  Wesley  Griffin  706-987-2360     beesmartbuilding@gmail.com  
Real_Estate  Keller Williams River Cities  Henderson  Skip  706-221-6900     bhhskip@yahoo.com 
Overhead_Garage_Doors  River City Door Co  Hickman  Brad  706-565-5305  www.rivercitydoors.com  bhickman@rivercitydoors.com 
Heating_n_Air_Conditioning  Energy Savers of Georgia  Bell  Bill  706-324-1738     billbell@energysaversair.com 
Paint_Contractor  PPG Paints  Waters  Bobby  706-322-5505     bobby.waters@ppg.com 
Floor_Covering/Hardwood  McDaniel Flooring LLC  McDaniel  Christopher  706-653-2835     bonniemcflooring54@gmail.com 
Builder  Brock Jones Inc  Jones  Bradley  706-327-1128     bradley@brockjonesinc.com 
Builder  Ray Brinegar Builder  Brinegar III  Ray  706-327-2237     brinegarinc@aol.com 
Builder  Mordic Builders, Inc.  Mordic  Eldon (Buddy)  706-563-4191     buddymordic@gmail.com 
Builder  Carlisle Services LLC  Carlisle  Thomas  706-663-9277     carlisleservices@bellsouth.net 
Builder  Carver Contracting LLC  Carver  Casey  706-617-4136     carvercontracting@gmail.com 
Builder  James L Johnson Builder Inc  Johnson  Coley  706-681-4060 James  jljohnson4060@gmail.com  cbjohnson10@att.net 
Land_Developer  Peed Brothers Inc.  Lance  Charles  478-862-5238     charleslance@pstel.net 
Building_Materials  Brand Vaughan Lumber Company  Gallagher  Charlie  770-414-9876     charlie.gallagher@bvlumber.com 
Builder  Tri Vision Properties LLC  Malstaff  Christopher  706-442-7386     cmalstaff@bellsouth.net 
Utilities  Georgia Power Company  Gray  Chris  706-321-3516     cmgray@southernco.com 
Screens-Screen_Doors-Replacement  Columbus Aluminum Screen & Door  Johnson  Debbie  706-563-6501     colalu@aol.com 
Electrical  Advance Energy Products  Saville  Rob  706-682-6330     columbus@assoutheast.net 
Gutters  Chattahoochee Gutter Company  Leffler  William  334-298-1667     contact@chattgutter.com 
Roofing  Advanced Building Products  Parrish  Chad  334-557-1534     cparis@advancedbldg.com 
Builder  CPJ Custom Homes LLC  Jones  Chris  706-320-9948     cpjcustomhomes@gmail.com 
Builder  A-Team Contractors  Webster  Charlie  706-568-7428     cwebhawks@aol.com 
Builder  NeighborWorks Columbus  Williams  Cathy  706-324-4663     cwilliams@nwcolumbus.org 
Insulation  FoamOne Spray Foam Insulation  Looney  Dale  334-444-8860     dale@foamone.net 
Builder  Grayhawk Homes Inc  Erickson  David  706-568-3779     dave@grayhawkhomesinc.com 
Builder  David McEldoon Company  McEldoon  David  706-663-7537     davidmceldoon@gmail.com 
Apartment_Rentals  The Grand Reserve  Corbett  Steven  706-653-8111     dbc1700@knology.net 
Granite_Supplier  Atlanta Market Granite  Couch  Debby  678-988-7880     debby.couch@gmail.com 
Windows_n_Doors  Architectural Visions, Inc.  Hauck  David  706-221-8244  www.avimarvin.com  dhauck@avimarvin.com 
Builder  D. Hal Averett Contractor Inc  Averett  Hal  706-327-0083     dhaverett@knology.net 
Builder  DJI Builders  Jones  James  706-321-0336     djones@djibuilders.com 
Grading  Dodelin Grading & Septic  Dodelin  Will  706-577-9069     dodelingrading@gmail.com 
Builder  Donald Bowles Inc.  Bowles  Donald  706-568-0360     donaldbowlesbuilder@gmail.com 
Real_Estate  Columbus Board of Realtors  Tyler-Jones  Latrenda  706-323-1701     doug@rothrealtor.com 
Insurance  Sutter, McLeelen & Gilbreath, Inc  Pogue  Dawn  678-533-2206     dpogue@smginsurance.com 
Builder  Four Board Woodworks  James  Edward        eshirah@fourboardwoodworks.com 
Sand_Stone_n_Gravel  Flat Rock Sand & Gravel  Catrett Bowie  Tonya  706-568-1949     flatrocksand@bellsouth.net 
Builder  Flowers Johnson Inc  Flowers  Mac  706-681-4205     flowersjohnson@gmail.com 
Landscape_Material-Natural_Sto  Sodmasters GA  Solomon  Glynn  478-697-1502     gsolomon@sodmastersga.com 
Insurance_n_Title_Company  The Farley Agency Inc  Wynn  Gail  706-323-0481     gwynn@farleyagency.net 
Exterminators/Pest_Control  Northwest Exterminating Co Inc  Dennis  Wimpy  706-405-7739     hdennis@callnorthwest.com 
Builder  Hinton Construction  Hinton  Tommy  706-322-9600     hintonconst@aol.com 
Builder  Hinton Construction  Hinton  Carson  706-888-7321     hintonwc@yahoo.com 
Builder  McMath-Turner Construction Co  Turner Jr  Hooper  706-687-0303     hooperjr@mcmath-turner.com 
Heating_n_Air_Conditioning  Indoor Solution Inc  Huchinson  Terry  706-681-8764     indoorsolutions@knology.net 
Builder  Edgar Hughston Builder Inc  Hughston  Edgar  706-568-7652     jackhughston@gmail.com 
Builder  Ray Wright Inc  Wright  Jack  706-322-2773     jackwright4@mchsi.com 
Builder  Herndon Construction  Herndon  Jamison  706-507-9371     jamie@herndonconstructionllc.com 
Electrical  Alexander Electrical  Alexander  Jay  706-327-1502     jay@alexander-electric.com 
Building_Materials  REW Materials  Cochran  John  706-641-8288     jcochran@rewmaterials.com 
Engineers_n_Land_Planning  Geotechnical & Environmental Consultants, Inc  Cooper  Jason  706-569-0008     jcooper@geconsultants.com 
Utilities  Columbus Water Works  Cummings  Jeremy  706-649-3462     jcummings@cwwga.org 
Floor_Covering/Hardwood  Columbus Custom Harwood and Tile,LLC  Brogdon  Dusty  706-681-7044     jdbrogdon@att.net 
Insulation  Southeastern Insulation Inc.  Carson  Jeff  706-885-0078     jdc.southeasterninsulation@gmail.com 
Insurance_n_Title_Company  Builders Insurance  Douglas  Jennie  800-883-9305     jdouglas@bldrs.com 
Building_Materials  Lowe's  Austin  Jeremy  706-320-9292     jeremy.d.austin@store.lowes.com 
Drywall_n_Acoustical_Supply  Capitol Materials Inc.  Freeman  John  706-660-1700     jfreeman@capmat.com 
Builder  Banner Buildings of Columbus  Haralson  Jonathan  706-568-0500  www.bannerbuildingsofcolumbus.co  jharalson@bannerbuildingscolumbus.co 
Engineers_n_Land_Planning  Moon, Meeks, Mason & Vinson  Keefe  Jeff  706-327-8306     jkeefe@moonmeeks.com 
Builder  Leary & Brown Builders  Brown  Kenneth  706-323-0413     jmcvay@knology.net 
Builder  Wilson Lane Contractors  Lane  Richard  706-322-1675     jodinakingkpdk@gmail.com 
Insulation  EcoCloud Insulation LLC  Merritt  Joel  706-581-1038  www.ecocloudinsulation.com  joel@ecocloudinsulation.com 
Insulation  EcoCloud Insulation LLC  Merritt  Joel  706-580-1038     joel@ecocloudinsulation.com 
Air_Quality  Southeastern Energy Consultants  Merritt  Joel  706-341-7947     joel@seenergyconsultants.com 
Builder  Cargill Design Build Remodel  Cargill  Johnny  706-323-7372     johnnycargill@gmail.com 
Builder  John Teeples Construction Inc  Teeples  John  706-660-0202     jt@itci.biz 
Banking-Mortgage  Suntrust Mortgage  Gilstrap  Julie  706-321-3664  www.suntrust.com  julie.gilstrap@suntrust.com 
Building_Materials  Builders FirstSource  Boyer  Justin  706-324-4401     justin.boyer@bldr.com 
Appliances  Ferguson Enterprises  Segrest  Justin  706-571-2020     justin.segrest@ferguson.com 
Insurance  Hutchinson-Traylor Insurance Agency  Coolik  Kenneth  706-323-3613     ken.coolik@hutchinsontraylor.com 
Builder  Pair Construction Company  Pair  Kent  706-569-8285     kpair@bellsouth.net 
Exterminators/Pest_Control  Knox Pest Control  Albright  Kyle  706-660-1577     kylealbright@knoxpest.com 
Clearing_Grading_Excavating  Alexander Contracting Co.  Alexander III  Lon  706-687-5526     lalexander@alexandercontractingco.com 
Utilities  Liberty Utilities  Derby  Larry  706-570-9770     larry.derby@libertyutilities.com 
Building_Materials  James Hardie Building Products  Urbanija  Larry  678-386-2623  www.jameshardie.com  larry.urbanija@jameshardie.com 
Plumbing_Work  Lovelace Plumbing  Harrell  William  706-563-2067  www.lovelaceplumbing.com  lovelace_plumbing@att.net 
Builder  S. Pearson Construction  Pearson  Scott  706-653-1125     lscottpearson50@gmail.com 
Builder  Lucas R. Construction  Lucas  Ron  706-464-1357     lucas@rlcad.com 
Warranty_Services  Home Buyer Warranty  Williams  Lonnie  770-367-5302     lwilliams@2-10.com 
Glass_Mirror_n_Shower_Doors  Atlanta Glass and Mirror  Davis  Mark  706-682-5545     madavis@atlantaglassandmirror.com 
Drywall_Subcontractor  YMJA Drywall Inc  Hernandez  Mario  706-358-5869     marioymja@gmail.com 
Real_Estate  Flournoy & Calhoun Realtors  Flournoy  Marty  706-327-1990     marty@fcrcomercial.com 
Staff  GCHBA  Mardis  Mary  706-322-8590     mary@greatercolumbushba.com  
Plumbing_Work  Master Plumbing  Watley  Thomas  706-569-9501     masterplumbingin@bellsouth.net 
Builder  Graddy Construction Inc  Graddy  Mercer  706-494-6630     mercgrad@aol.com 
Brick_Supplier  Meridian Brick LLC  Sanderson  Scooter  706-322-9360     michael.sanderson@boral.com 
Tile_n_Marble  Bruce Tile Company  Bruce  Ken  706-323-1822     michele@brucetilecol.com 
Carpet_Cleaning  ServiceMaster Clean Inc  Smith  Michelle  706-569-0801     michelle@servicemasterclean.net 
Builder  MMC Contracting  Martin  Michael  706-888-4307  www.mmccontracting.net  mike@mmccontracting.net 
Builder  Mike Socci Inc.  Socci  Mike  706-527-2825     mikesocciinc@gmail.com 
Window_Treatments  The Blind Factory  Goare  Mitch  706-565-0200  ColumbusBlinds.net  mitchgoare@gmail.com 
Associate  Alpha Design & Drafting  Murphy  Micheal  334-687-5817     mmurphyeufaula@gmail.com 
Associate  The Mobile Attic  Monroe  Shannon  706-322-3231     moattic@yahoo.com 
Waste_Services  Containers by Reaves LLC  Mordic  Charlie  334-297-2140     mordic.reaves@gmail.com 
Builder  Patel Construction Co.  Patel  Mickey  706-587-8637     mpatelco@AOL.com 
Paint_Contractor  Muscogee Paint Inc.  Gray  Allen  706-570-5787     muscogeepaint@knology.net 
Brick_Supplier  Acme Brick  Wright  Mac  706-320-9050     mwright@brick.com 
Heating_n_Air_Conditioning  Air Controllers  Mercer  JayDee  706-322-9775     naemercer@aol.com 
Exterminators/Pest_Control  Pesty John's Pest Control  Allen  John  706-568-9008     pestyjo@aol.com 
Security_Systems  VSA Security Systems  Berry  Pete  706-327-9071     pete@vsasecuritysystems.com 
Builder  J.P. Thayer Company  Thayer  Philip  334-298-3965 X304     philip_thayer@jpthayer.com 
Concrete  Oconee Concrete Company  Bivins  Philip  706-269-2222     philipbivins@yahoo.com 
Accounting  Baker & Latimer CPA  Latimer  Phil  706-324-3471     phillatimer@excite.com 
Landscaping  Crocker Landscaping Company  Crocker  Ray  706-327-8851     rayplants.81@gmail.com 
Builder  HoBart Builders  Barefield  Rob  706-327-3550     rbarefield@hobartbuilders.com 
Insurance_n_Title_Company  J. Smith Lanier  Culpepper  Robert  706-324-6671     rculpepper@jsmithlanier.com 
Builder  R.E. Martin Inc  Martin  Buddy  706-324-0891     remartin@knology.net 
Builder  Rem Brady Construction  Brady  Rem  706-681-2829     rembradyconstruction@me.com 
Real_Estate  Rose Anne Erickson Realty  Erickson  Rose Anne  706-257-1776     rerickson@raereality.net 
Builder  Waddell Holding  Waddell  Richard  706-653-1400     richard@waddellholding.com 
Advertising_Media  Sunshine Banners & Signs  Grantham  Richie  706-321-8883     richie@sunshinebanners.com 
Electrical  D.P. Jones Electrical Co.  Jones  Murray  706-323-3628     rmjones_dpjec@knology.net 
Appliances  Daniel Appliance Company  Daniel  Ron  706-322-3345     ron@danielappliance.com 
Builder  R. W. Flowers, Inc.  Flowers  Robert  706-576-4404     rwflowers@yahoo.com 
Builder  Sam Hartin Contracting  Hartin  Sam  706-561-0836     samhartin@knology.net 
Paint_Contractor  Custom Renovations and Painting, LLC  Moss  Christopher  706-507-1967     scott.moss@mchsi.com 
Utilities  Diverse Power  Sawyer  Scott  706-298-0808     scott.sawyer@diversepower.com 
Heating_n_Air_Conditioning  Sam Hewitt Services  Hewitt  Sam  706-565-6530     shshewitt@yahoo.com 
Clearing_Grading_Excavating  Landmark Grading Company, Inc.  McCants  Steve  334-855-4232     smccants@landmarkgrading.com 
Landscaping  Southern Roots lawn Care & Prop. Mgmt LLC  Jones  Martin  706-681-1589     southernrootsLMP@gmail.com 
Real_Estate  CSG Residential an affiliate of the Housing Authority of Columbus GA  Sabrina  Richards  706-685-1685     srichards@columbushousing.org 
Builder  Steve Anthony Construction Inc  Anthony  Steve  706-507-0536     steveanthony@knology.net 
Builder  Kennedy Builders Construction  Kennedy  Ed  706-653-1667     sunroomsga@hotmail.com 
Builder  Supreme Sevice Company  Granville  Willie  706-464-2354  www.supremeserviceco.com  supremeservice1@gmail.com 
Accounting  Robinson, Grimes Company, P.C.  Voynich  Scott  706-324-5435     svoynich@robinsongrimes.com 
Paint_Contractor  Sherwin Williams Co.  Ellis  John  706-322-1553     sw2052@sherwin.com 
Residential-Leasing  Cross Creek Partners, LTD  Osterwald  Arthur  616-475-4280  crosscreekapartments.com  synchronmgmt@comcast.net 
Builder  Pate Development, Inc.  Pate  Perry E.  706-563-4676     sznprk@yahoo.com 
Glass_Mirror_n_Shower_Doors  LTR Glass, Inc.  Hutto  Tashia  706-653-2288     tashia_ltr@knology.net 
Dealer_Automotive  Headquarter Nissan  Bell  Terry  706-225-8100     tbell@headquarternissan.com 
Builder  Greenhaw & Mitchell Contractors, LLC  Greenhaw  Craig  706-322-4700     tg777@bellsouth.net 
Builder  Shelton Custom Homes  Shelton  Tim  706-653-0004     tlashelton@msn.com 
Building_Materials  Valley Fir and Redwood Co., Inc.  Mitchell  George  706-687-9542  www.valleyfir.com  tmitchell@knology.net 
Builder  Tom Moore Builder Inc  Moore  Tom  706-323-2131     tommoorebuilder@bellsouth.net 
Apartment_Rentals  Trace Properties  Davis  Tommy  706-527-1356     tommyandsheiladavis@Yahoo.com 
Mortgage_Banking  Columbus Bank & Trust  Boyd  Tommy  706-649-5853     tommyboyd@synovus.com 
Plumbing  Turner Plumbing, Heating & Air  Turner  Dennis  706-682-0286     tph@Knology.net 
Real_Estate  Coldwell Banker, Kennon, Parker, Duncan & Key  Blankenship  Tripp  706-256-1000     tripp.blankenship@coldwellbanker.com 
Security_Systems  Columbus Fire & Safety Equip. Co., Inc.  Williams  Thomas  706-323-8010     twilliams@columbusfire.net 
Cabinets_n_Counter_Tops  Cabinet Supply Inc.  Prevatt  Victor  706-327-6203     victorprevatt@aol.com 
Electrical  Jordan Electric Company  Jordan  Wade  706-563-1909     wade@jordanelectricco.com 
Building_Materials  84 Lumber  Watson  Matt  706-653-8475     watkinsm@1620.84lumber.com 
Builder  Weber Construction  Weber  Peter  229-649-3000     webercon@windstream.net 
Builder  Thayer - Bray Construction, LLC  Bray  William  334-664-0363  jpthayer.com  william_bray@jpthayer.com 
Building_Materials  Gulfeagle Supply  Ray  William  706-550-1555     wray@gulfeaglesupply.com 
Builder  Bill Hart Inc  Hart  Bill  706-325-5970     wrhart@gmail.com 
Builder  W.W. Wade Construction Co  Wade  Wright  706-324-0071 X111     wwwade@knology.net 
Total Records Returned: 188   Viewing Records: 1 - 188