Skip to content

GCHBA Leadership

2024 Officers

trent griffin crop

Trent Griffin

GCHBA President

Bee Smart Building

cj tinney crop

Cj Tinney

GCHBA Vice President




johnny cargill

Johnny Cargill

GCHBA Secretary/ Treasurer

Cargill Design Build Remodel Inc.

Kevin White Final

Kevin White

GCHBA Associate Vice President 

Columbus Water Works

ralph king

Ralph King

GCHBA Immediate Past President 

Liberty Utilities

2024 Board of Directors

Builder Directors

Steve Anthony, Steve Anthony Construction

Tom Acuff, Acuff Construction

Donald Bowles, Donald Bowles Builder

Christine Crawford, C. Crawford & Co.

Taylor Griffin, Bee Smart Building

Robert Watkins, Georgia Power

Associate Directors

Brad Hickman, River City Door

Jim Hines, Diverse Power

Cindy Huber, StrucSure Home Warranty

Randy Knowles, Synovus

Tim Vinson, GA Dept. of Education

Government Affairs

David Adams, Adams & McLean, LLC

Craig Greenhaw, Greenhaw & Mitchell Contractors

HBAG Directors

Johnny Cargill, Cargill Design Build Remodel Inc.

Bradley Jones, Brock Jones Inc.

HBAG Alternate Director

Carson Hinton, Hinton Construction

Columbus Board of Realtors

Bea Wallace, Columbus Board of Realtors President

NAHB National Delegates

Johnny Cargill, Cargill Design Build Remodel

Dave Erickson, Tiger Creek Development

NAHB Alternate Delegate

Tommy Hinton, Hinton Construction

NAHB Life Directors

Johnny Cargill

Sam Hartin

Cathy Williams

Jack Wright


Robin Wallace Headshot cropped

Robin Wallace

GCHBA Executive Officer

Our Mission

The Greater Columbus Home Builders Association is a nonprofit trade association representing the construction industry in Muscogee, Harris, Marion, Chattahoochee, Talbot, Taylor & Troup Counties since 1947.

We benefit our members by providing continuing education and political advocacy and promoting innovative building practices. We benefit our community by providing desirable places to live, work, and play.